Marmara Surfers

by La Meccanica Sonora



BASS: Narcís Passolas

DRUMS: Marc Tena

GUITARS: Marc Tena

KEYBOARDS: Narcís Passolas

MIX AND PRODUCTION: Narcís Passolas, Marc Tena

Music Written by: Narcís Passolas

Recorded in: Meccanica Studios, Red Bell


released June 28, 2012



all rights reserved


La Meccanica Sonora Barcelona, Spain

LMS was born when ex-members of the group "The Danger Mouse" decided to create a group based on improvisation and experimentation.

It currently has the following members;

Narcis Passolas: Bass Guitar, Vocals

Gil Roman: Drums, Vocals

Patricia Serrano: Lead Guitar

Eric Valls: Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
... more

contact / help

Contact La Meccanica Sonora

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code